Great Names for Rock Bands

I caught this bug from Dave Barry, who likes to sprinkle his columns with observations like “I think ‘Turkey Spiders’ would be a great name for a rock band!”  (In fact, his website has a list.) The catch is, the phrase has to come up from some other context. So I see phrases from time to time that would do the job; I’ll post ’em here… if I feel ambitious, I’ll post a link to the context from which the name came…  (if you don’t see a link, the name may have just popped up in conversation)

One response to “Great Names for Rock Bands

Leave a Reply

