TROUBLE (country song)

TROUBLE
by Mr. “Blind Peanut” Nicholson

All my troubles got troubles, with troubles inside
Got a full plate of trouble, dish of trouble on the side
Seems I got trouble no matter what I do
So why can’t I get into trouble with you
Trouble, trouble, trouble

Some troubles grow slow, others come on too fast
Best thing about trouble, most troubles don’t last
Wherever I look, it’s only trouble I see
And the trouble with you is you can’t be troubled with me
Trouble, trouble, trouble

All my troubles done doubled, and tripled, and more
I got troubles by the dozen, I got troubles by the score
I got troubles by the truckload, I got troubles by the gross
But the trouble with you is what troubles me most
Trouble, trouble, trouble (repeat ad lib to fade)

One response to “TROUBLE (country song)

  1. Pingback: THE SONGS OF BLIND PEANUT NICHOLSON | Skip's Testing Range

Leave a Reply

